Diocesan Calendar

November 2019

Sunday, June 7, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, June 14, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, June 21, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, June 28, 2020 (All day)

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, July 11, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, September 6, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, September 13, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, September 20, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, September 27, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, October 4, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, October 11, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, October 18, 2020 (All day)

Friday, October 23, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, October 24, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, November 1, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, November 8, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, November 15, 2020 (All day)

Pages