Diocesan Calendar

April 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, September 19, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, October 3, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, October 10, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, October 17, 2021 (All day)

Friday, October 22, 2021 (All day) to Saturday, October 23, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, October 24, 2021 (All day)

Thursday, November 11, 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Sunday, November 21, 2021 (All day)

Pages