Diocesan Calendar

January 2022

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, January 29, 2022, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, January 29, 2022, 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Sunday, February 6, 2022 (All day)

Sunday, February 6, 2022, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sunday, February 13, 2022 (All day)

Monday, February 14, 2022, 10:00 am to Monday, March 28, 2022, 12:00 pm

Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Saturday, February 19, 2022, 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Sunday, February 20, 2022 (All day)

Friday, February 25, 2022, 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, February 26, 2022, 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Sunday, February 27, 2022 (All day)

Sunday, March 6, 2022 (All day)

Sunday, March 13, 2022 (All day)

Sunday, March 20, 2022 (All day)

Sunday, March 27, 2022 (All day)

Sunday, April 24, 2022 (All day)

Sunday, May 1, 2022 (All day)

Sunday, May 8, 2022 (All day)

Sunday, May 22, 2022 (All day)

Sunday, June 5, 2022 (All day)

Sunday, June 12, 2022 (All day)

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 (All day) to Monday, June 27, 2022 (All day)

Pages