Diocesan Calendar

March 2021

Saturday, March 6, 2021, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sunday, March 7, 2021 (All day)

Saturday, March 13, 2021, 9:30 am to 2:00 pm

Saturday, March 13, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sunday, March 14, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, March 14, 2021, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Saturday, March 20, 2021, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sunday, March 21, 2021 (All day)

Thursday, March 25, 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Saturday, March 27, 2021, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Sunday, April 4, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, April 11, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, April 18, 2021 (All day)

Saturday, April 24, 2021, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sunday, April 25, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, May 2, 2021 (All day)

Saturday, May 8, 2021, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sunday, May 9, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, May 16, 2021 (All day)

Saturday, May 22, 2021, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sunday, May 23, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, June 6, 2021 (All day)

Thursday, June 10, 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Saturday, June 12, 2021, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Pages