Diocesan Calendar

March 2020

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, April 5, 2020, 5:00 pm

Friday, April 10, 2020 (All day)

Saturday, April 18, 2020, 9:00 am

Saturday, April 18, 2020, 7:30 pm

Sunday, April 19, 2020 (All day)

Saturday, May 2, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, May 3, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, May 3, 2020 (All day)

Saturday, May 9, 2020, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Sunday, May 10, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, May 17, 2020 (All day)

Monday, May 25, 2020 (All day)

Saturday, June 6, 2020, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sunday, June 7, 2020 (All day)

Thursday, June 11, 2020, 6:30 pm

Saturday, June 13, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, June 14, 2020 (All day)

Pages