Diocesan Calendar

August 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019 (All day)

Saturday, August 24, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, August 25, 2019 (All day)

Saturday, August 24, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, October 12, 2019 (All day)

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 10:30 am

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Sunday, August 25, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, August 29, 2019 (All day)

Sunday, September 1, 2019, 9:30 am

Monday, September 2, 2019 (All day)

Thursday, September 5, 2019, 6:30 pm

Saturday, September 7, 2019, 9:30 am to 11:30 am

Sunday, September 8, 2019, 11:30 am to 1:30 pm

Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Thursday, September 12, 2019, 6:30 pm

Friday, September 13, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, September 14, 2019 (All day)

Friday, September 13, 2019, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Pages