Diocesan Calendar

September 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020, 1:00 am

Saturday, September 19, 2020, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday, September 19, 2020, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Sunday, September 20, 2020 (All day)

Saturday, September 26, 2020, 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Sunday, September 27, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, September 27, 2020, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sunday, October 4, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, October 4, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm

Sunday, October 11, 2020 (All day)

Monday, October 12, 2020, 1:00 am to Friday, October 16, 2020, 1:00 am

Friday, October 16, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, October 17, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, October 18, 2020 (All day)

Monday, October 19, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, November 8, 2020 (All day)

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All day)

Thursday, November 12, 2020, 6:30 pm

Saturday, November 14, 2020 (All day)

Saturday, November 14, 2020, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday, November 14, 2020, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Sunday, November 15, 2020 (All day)

Pages