Diocesan Calendar

May 2021

S M T W T F S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, May 15, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sunday, May 16, 2021 (All day)

Saturday, May 22, 2021, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sunday, May 23, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, June 6, 2021 (All day)

Thursday, June 10, 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Saturday, June 12, 2021, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sunday, June 13, 2021 (All day)

Saturday, June 19, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, June 20, 2021 (All day)

Saturday, June 26, 2021, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sunday, June 27, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, September 5, 2021 (All day)

Saturday, September 11, 2021, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sunday, September 12, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, September 19, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, October 3, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, October 10, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, October 17, 2021 (All day)

Friday, October 22, 2021 (All day) to Saturday, October 23, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, October 24, 2021 (All day)

Thursday, November 11, 2021, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Sunday, November 21, 2021 (All day)