Bishop's Calendar

Sunday, March 7, 2021 (All day)

Saturday, March 13, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sunday, March 14, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, March 21, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, April 4, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, April 11, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, April 18, 2021 (All day)

Saturday, April 24, 2021, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sunday, April 25, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, May 2, 2021 (All day)

Saturday, May 8, 2021, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sunday, May 9, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, May 16, 2021 (All day)

Saturday, May 22, 2021, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sunday, May 23, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, June 6, 2021 (All day)

Saturday, June 12, 2021, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sunday, June 13, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, June 20, 2021 (All day)

Saturday, June 26, 2021, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sunday, June 27, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, September 5, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, September 12, 2021 (All day)

Sunday, September 19, 2021 (All day)

Pages