Bishop's Calendar

Sunday, November 24, 2019 (All day)

Saturday, November 30, 2019 (All day)

Sunday, January 12, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, January 19, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, February 2, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, February 9, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, February 16, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, February 23, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, March 1, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, March 8, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, March 15, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, March 22, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, March 29, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, April 19, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, April 26, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, May 3, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, May 10, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, May 17, 2020 (All day)

Saturday, June 6, 2020, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sunday, June 7, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, June 14, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, June 28, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, September 6, 2020 (All day)

Sunday, September 13, 2020 (All day)

Pages