Diocesan Calendar

December 2018

S M T W T F S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, December 22, 2018, 9:45 am

Saturday, December 22, 2018, 4:00 pm

Sunday, December 23, 2018, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (All day)

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (All day)

Sunday, January 20, 2019 (All day) to Friday, January 25, 2019 (All day)

Sunday, January 20, 2019, 5:00 pm to Monday, January 21, 2019, 1:00 pm

Monday, January 21, 2019 (All day)

Saturday, February 9, 2019, 8:30 am to 5:30 pm

Monday, February 18, 2019 (All day)

Saturday, March 16, 2019, 9:30 am to 3:30 pm

Friday, April 19, 2019 (All day)

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 8:30 am to 5:30 pm

Monday, May 27, 2019 (All day)

Saturday, June 1, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday, June 8, 2019 (All day)

Thursday, July 4, 2019 (All day)

Pages